Billie Reed
Grand Royal Matron

Grand Court of Idaho
Amaranth Logo
Order of the Amaranth

Dowell Demaray
Grand Royal Patron


HL Billie Read Grand Royal Matron
SK Dowell Demaray Grand Royal Patron
HL Joann Crawford Grand Treasurer
HL Judy Demaray Grand Secretary
HL Linda Elliott Grand Associate Matron
SK David Elliott Grand Associate Patron
HL Stefanie Kazyaka Grand Conductress
HL Donita Head Grand Associate Conductress
SK Mike Keas Grand Trustee, Chairman
SK Richard Clendenning Grand Trustee 2 Yr
SK Ron McManigal Grand Trustee 3 Yr
HL Susan Broemeling Chief Commissioner of Appeal
HL Sally McDonald Grand Commissioner of Appeal 2 Yr
HL Frankie Lane Grand Commissioner of Appeal 3 Yr


SK Ron Wood Grand Prelate
HL Darlene Neal Grand Marshal
HL Diane Wood Grand Marshal in the East
HL Andrea Lewis Grand Marshal in the West
SK Norm Lane Grand Lecturer
  Grand Standard Bearer
HL Carol Austin Grand Historian
HL Penny Morrison Grand Fraternal Correspondent
HL Kathy Kinney Grand Truth
HL Dee Cook Grand Faith
HL Barbara Clenndenning Grand Wisdom
HL Shirley Smith Grand Charity
HL Lorna Lowe Grand Musician
SK LeRoy Austin Grand Warder
SK Bill Cook Grand Sentinel
HL Debra Basterrechea Grand Page
HL Joan Schoonover Grand Crown Bearer
SK John Kinney Grand Sword Bearer


SK Ron Lowe Boise Basin Court No. 3 (PT)
SK David Elliott Emerald Court No. 4 (PT)
HL Donita Head Garnet Court No. 5 (PT)



California SK Bill Cook
British Columbia HL Barbara Clendenning (PT)
Colorado HL Frankie Lane
New Mexico SK LeRoy Austin (PT)
Missouri HL Lori Albright
Oregon HL Judy Demaray (PT)
Washington SK Ron Lowe (PT)
(PT) Protem  


The Grand Court of Idaho operates under authority of a Charter
issued by the Supreme Council Order of the Amaranth, Inc.

The use of the Official Amaranth Logo is governed by U.S. Copyright Law
and is the property of the Supreme Council Order of the Amaranth, Inc